Sorry I have not been here…


I couldn’t add any text for some reason to the blog banner in my previous post, apologies. Technology having a breakdown lol. Anyway, this is what I have been doing whilst I was away, theulimateblogchallenge on facebook. We have to post for every day in July to get a badge and it’s a great way to meet new friends and share tips etc. For those of you that visit me regularly the first post is one you may have seen. Here my links so far

Day 1    http://www.athenabrady.co.uk/things-every-potential-writer-should-know

Day 2    http://www.athenabrady.co.uk/we-achieve-our-dream-and-then

Pop over and take a look, there is some great talent on there and you will meet new friends. The links I have posted are to my website, I have been told by my friend Jan that I should be directing everyone there, I call her ‘Web Genius’. So if you could like on both sites I would be most grateful until I go over there fully. Jan is a blessing in my life and I owe her so much, she has been helping me with the technology side of things. I am not too techno savvy to be honest but I am learning new things every day. So if you ever need any help, let me know I will help if I can or direct you to someone who knows. What have you all been up to?

I would love to hear from you. How did you get started on blogging? Lets spread some blogging love and share our stories.

Thank you so much for visiting

Athena

(Don’t forget to leave a comment)

Leave a Reply

