We can change the world, one step at a time.


index

I went to Holland last week and visited Anne Frank’s house in Amsterdam. I knew the story, as I have seen countless films on Hitler’s obsession and mass genocide of the Jewish people. I had read Scindler’s list and seen the film; and been duly touched by the plight of the Jewish people as anyone with a heart would be. However too actually stand in the house were someone hid for two years of their life, is a very different thing.

Read more …  http://wp.me/p2zG6L-9Z

Before you click on the link, if you are following me here thank you so much, for your support. I am trying to redirect my followers to my own website, so can you please follow me there please?

Leave a Reply

