Giving Something Back 5


556173_357662764298464_1036408878_n

This post is a day late, I know. I have been to Holland for a few days and have had so much to catch up with, that I am now, a little behind. This week I have found a wide mix of artists for you to explore. I hope you enjoy them all and receive what you need today from these posts. If you have time, please come back and share your thoughts on what you have found.

http://bit.ly/YpQZh0  Please, please read this amazing story it is beyond words. It shows “Love in Action” if you like it and have a blog yourself, please reblog, everyone should see this post. It demonstrates how when we hold out the hand of love to others, it can have global consequences. I cried when I read this and I believe that you will too.

Read more … all you regulars out there before you click the link. Can I ask you to follow me on my website rather than here. As I am trying to redirect the traffic to there.

http://wp.me/p2zG6L-9T

Leave a Reply

