Giving Something Back 6


556173_357662764298464_1036408878_n

It is really week six? The weeks have flown by since I decided to do these weekly posts, where I honour my fellow bloggers out there. I find there is no shortage of talent, the problem is choosing what to use and what not to use. I have been really busy catching up with e mails and writing after my short break in Holland. I was particularly touched by my visit to Anne Frank’s house; you can read about that here

http://wp.me/p2zG6L-9Z

This week I have found you some fabulous blogs, which I know will touch you one way or another. I have my usual four and then a blogger for peace 2013. Read more … but all you regulars out there before you click the link, please follow me on my own website rather than here. As I am trying to redirect traffic there

http://wp.me/p2zG6L

 

Leave a Reply

