My Goldfish Doesn’t Love me Anymore


Picture_Of_A_Happy_Cartoon_Goldfish_Swimming_In_A_Fishbowl_In_a_Vector_Clip_Art_Illustration_120329-095538-711001

This is not a joke, I really mean it. My cute little goldfish has fallen out with me in a big way. Those of you who know me personally know what a softy I am; I love all God’s creatures big and small and even a few human beings. I was the kid who fed all of my mum’s bargain price corned beef to the local cats, when I was ten years old.

Read more … http://wp.me/p2zG6L-aw   I would like ask all my regulars a favor please. Please cancel your subscription on this site and follow me on the one the link takes you to. This is my own website and I am trying to redirect people there. Thank you, hope you enjoy the post.

Leave a Reply

