Giving Something Back post 7


 

556173_357662764298464_1036408878_nI have had been really busy week prescheduling posts so I can get ahead. I have also ticked something off my bucket list; this is a phrase I have learnt from my American friends. It means a list of things you would like to do. What did I do? I wrote a song for my upcoming book “Broken” which is one women’s true journey through child abuse. I have always wanted to write a song and was so excited to write this ballad. My good friend and talented musician Rohan Healey, is putting the song to music and will be singing the track. I cannot afford a trailer so thinking out of the box, I thought a song would be good. I will post the song when it is finished. Thank you so much Rohan I really value your input.

Read more http://wp.me/p2zG6L-aR  if you are following me on this blog can you please cancel your subscription and follow me at the site where the link takes you please?  as it would really help me to drive traffic from this site to my own website. Thank you and I hope you enjoy this week’s post

Leave a Reply

