Thoughts of Ghana


  fianarantsoa-d

I am no great expert on Ghana, so I apologize to those of you that are but I did once spend a month traveling around there. I found the Ghanese people to be peace loving and happy with just a few precious possessions. Things that you or I, would definably argue are basic needs, such as food water and shelter.

Read more … http://wp.me/p2zG6L-cj

Before you click on the link, if you follow my blog here can you please cancel your subscription and follow me on the website the link takes you to please. As this is my new website, thank you.

Leave a Reply

